Case Results

Our Case Results

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.G.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.S

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.C.

    Dismissed

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.T.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.H.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.H.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.J.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.M.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.S.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault w/Deadly Weapon

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Aggravated Assault-Causing Serious Bodily Injury

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. E.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Aggravated Assault-Causing Serious Bodily Injury

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.G.

    Dismissed


    Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C.

    Dismissed

    Aggravated Robbery

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Arson Causing Damage of a Habitation or Place of worship

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Arson Causing Damage of a Habitation or Place of worship

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.T.

    Dismissed

    Assault against an Elderly or Disabled Person

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.S.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.W.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.E.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. E.F.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. M.J.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. K.W.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.G.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. E.S.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. D.J.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. B.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. T.D.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. M.G.

    Deferred Adjudication


    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.S.

    Deferred Adjudication


    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. S.S

    Deferred Adjudication


    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. D.E.

    Dismissed


    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. D.S.

    Dismissed


    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.C.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. K.W.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. I.W.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 1-4 grams

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. A.M.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. G.C.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.G.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.K.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.V.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.D.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.A.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.J.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.O.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.S.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. V.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. K.B.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. T.C.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. D.N.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.J.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.O.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.S.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.T.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Resisting Arrest/Search/Transport

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.B.

    Dismissed

    Resisting Arrest/Search/Transport

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.P.

    Dismissed

    Resisting Arrest/Search/Transport

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Robbery

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Robbery

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Robbery

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.H.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana 4 oz. - 5 lbs.

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.F.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana 4 oz. - 5 lbs.

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. R.M.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana 5 lbs.- 50 lbs.

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. R.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana 5 lbs.- 50 lbs.

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. L.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.F.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.O.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Sexual Assault

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Sexual Assault

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Sexual Assault

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • Sexual Assault of a Child Under 17 years old

    Deferred Adjudication

    Sexual Assault

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.M.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Sexual Assault of a Child Under 17 years old

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.R.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Sexual Assault of a Child Under 17 years old

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.J.

    Dismissed

    Sexual Assault of a Child Under 17 years old

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.H.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Sexual Assault of a Child Under 17 years old

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. P.R.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Tampering with Physical Evidence with Intent to Destroy

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.S.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Tampering with Physical Evidence with Intent to Destroy

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.L.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Tampering with Physical Evidence with Intent to Destroy

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Tampering with Physical Evidence with Intent to Destroy

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member w/Fear of Imminent Serious Bodily Injury

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.L.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. I.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.E.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.J.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B..L.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.L.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. G.T.

    Not Guilty

    Murder

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.P.

    Not Guilty

    Aggravated Robbery

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C.

    Not Guilty

    Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child U/14

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.P.

    Not Guilty

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.D.

    Not Guilty

    Public Lewdness

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • City of Fort Worth v. S.H.

    Hung Jury/Dismissed

    Assault

    Class C Misdemeanor (Max $500 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.A.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.E.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.J.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.K.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.T.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.Z.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.Z.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.D.

    Fine Only

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.D.

    Fine Only

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.H.

    Fine Only

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.C.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Public Servant

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.M.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Public Servant

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.G.

    Deferred Adjudication


    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.N.

    Deferred Adjudication


    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.U.

    Dismissed

    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Dismissed

    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. Y.W.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.E.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Burglary of a Habitation

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.S.

    Dismissed


    Burglary Of A Vehicle

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed


    Burglary Of A Vehicle

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.J.

    Dismissed/No Bill


    Burglary Of A Building

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.P.

    Dismissed/No Bill


    Burglary Of A Building

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill


    Burglary Of A Building

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Credit Card/Debit Card Abuse of an Elderly Person

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. E.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Credit Card/Debit Card Abuse

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.N.

    Dismissed

    Credit Card/Debit Card Abuse

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.C.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.F.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.L.

    Dismissed/No Bill


    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.P.

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

  • State of Texas v. M.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.S.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.P.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.P.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.H.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Assault of a Family Member with prior Conviction

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. E.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.N.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.A.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member
    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.A.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.A.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.C.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.C.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. E.E.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. E.E.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.H.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.M.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.P.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.R.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.R.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.R.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. O.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.T.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.T.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.B.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.D.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.D.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.F.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.G.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.J.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.M.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.S.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.T.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.U.

    Dismissed

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. G.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.N.

    Dismissed

    Credit Card/Debit Card Abuse

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Credit Card/Debit Card Abuse

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Mischief $750-$2500

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.G.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Mischief $750-$2500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.E.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Trespass of a Habitatio or Shelter

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.L.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Trespass of a Habitatio or Shelter

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Fraudulent Destruction, Removal, or Concealment of Writing

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Fraudulent Destruction, Removal, or Concealment of Writing

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Driving while Intoxicated with a BAC of > .15

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Driving While Intoxicated

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Posession of Marijuana < 2 oz

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.F.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.D.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Fraudulent Use/Possession of Identifying Information

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.S.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Fraudulent Use/Possession of Identifying Information

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Improper Relationship between Educator and Student

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.D.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Indecency with a child exposure

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.L.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Indecency with a child fondling

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Injury to a Child/Elderly or Disabled person causing serious bodily injury

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.P.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Negligent Injury to a Child/Elderly/Disabled Person

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 gram

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.B.

    Fine Only

    Assault Causing Bodily Injury

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.V.

    Dismissed

    Burglary of a Habitation

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.Q.

    Dismissed

    Burglary of a Habitation

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.A.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Burglary of a Habitation

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Burglary of a Habitation

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Mischief $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Mischief $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.S.

    Dismissed

    Criminal Trespass

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.W.

    Dismissed

    Criminal Trespass

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Criminal Trespass

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. P.J.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Animal Cruelty by Torture

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.S.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.H.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.N.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication


    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.K.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Failure to Identify/Provide Ficticious Information

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.P.

    Dismissed

    Failure to Identify/Provide Ficticious Information

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.V.

    Dismissed

    Failure to Identify/Provide Ficticious Information

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.D.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Evading Arrest or Detention on Foot

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.H.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Falsifying a Statement or Financial Instrument $2500-$30k

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Forgery of Government Document/Money/Security

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.H.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Forgery of Government Document/Money/Security

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Forgery of Government Document/Money/Security

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Forgery of Government Document/Money/Security

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.G.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Forgery-Possession of Document/Money/Security

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.P.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Forgery-Possession of Document/Money/Security

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.C.

    Dismissed

    Forgery-Possession of Document/Money/Security

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Fraudulent Obtaining of a Schedule III/IV Controlled Substance

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Negligent Injury to a Child/Elderly/Disabled Person

    "3rd Digree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. M.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Negligent Injury to a Child/Elderly/Disabled Person

    "3rd Digree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. J.V.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Negligent Injury to a Child/Elderly/Disabled Person

    "3rd Digree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. T.D.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Man/Delivery of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 4-200 Grams

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. X.T.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Man/Delivery of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 4-200 Grams

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.E.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Negligent Injury to a Child/Elderly/Disabled Person

    "3rd Digree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. S.J.

    Dismissed

    Interference with an Emergency Call

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Interference with an Emergency Call

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Interference with an Emergency Call

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Interference with an Emergency Call

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. I.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Interference with Public Duties

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.O.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Man/Delivery of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 3 < 28 grams

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.R.

    Deferred Adjudication to SJF Offense

    Manslaughter

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed after Misdemeanor Defer. Adjudication


    Manslaughter

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.H.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 4-200 grams

    "2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. M.E.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 4-200 grams

    "2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. E.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. L.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.A.

    Dismissed

    Possession of a Controlled Substance Penalty Group 1 < 1 gram

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. G.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Evading Arrest or Detention with a Vehicle

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.J.

    Dismissed Day of Trial

    Fail to Register as a Sex Offender Life/90Day

    2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • United States of America v. S.M.

    Dismissed

    Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine 50g to 499g

    Federal Felony (5 - 40 years in Prision/ Max $5,000,000 Fine)

  • United States of America v. C.O.

    Dismissed

    Conspiracy to Distribute 50 to 99 Grams of Marijuana

    Federal Felony (up to 20 years in Prision/Max $1,000,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.Z.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Accident Involving vehicle Damage > $200

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

    1st Degree Felony (5-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.A.

    Deferred Ajudication

    Abandonment/Endanging a Child

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Assault Bodily Injury Family Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.Y.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.C.

    Fine Only

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. H.N.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Possession of Marihuana under 2 oz.

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Marihuana 2 oz.- 4 oz. in Drug Free Zone

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.M.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Prohibited Substance/Item in Correctional Facility

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.N.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Prohibited Substance/Item in Correctional Facility

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Possession of Prohibited Weapon

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. Q.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    PROM PROST

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Prostitution

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. N.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Prostitution

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.R.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. F.A.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.A.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Prostitution

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. Y.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.D.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.F.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.F.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.J.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.S.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.T.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.D.

    Fine Only

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.D.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.J.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.B.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100,000k-$200,000

    "2nd Degree Felony (2-20 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. P.R.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service Property $500-$1500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.M.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service Property $500-$1500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. Y.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service Property $500-$1500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.O.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service Property $500-$1500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.W.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. T.P.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. J.R.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. J.E.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. K.A.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.M.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.C.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.H.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Public Lewdness

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.F.

    Dismissed

    Reckless Discharge of a Firearm

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.V.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Reckless Driving

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service or Property $1500-$20,000

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. G.N.

    Dismissed


    Theft of Service $20-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. P.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service $20-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.A.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. W.G.

    Dismissed

    Unlawful Carrying of a Weapon by a License Holder

    "3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Unlawful Carrying of a Weapon

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Unlawful Carrying of a Weapon

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Unlawful Carrying of a Weapon

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.D.

    Dismissed

    Unlawful Restraint

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Unlawful Restraint

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.S.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Violation of Bond/Protective Order

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.J.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Violation of the Clean Air Act

    Special Misdemeanor Up to 180 days in jail up to $5000 fine

  • State of Texas v. W.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Violation of Bond/Protective Order

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Violation of Bond/Protective Order

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Violation of Bond/Protective Order

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Violation of Bond/Protective Order

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.M.

    Dismissed


    Sell/Make Alcohol Available to a Minor

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.P.

    Dismissed


    Sell/Make Alcohol Available to a Minor

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.H.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Continuous Sexual Abuse of a Child < 14 years old

    1st Degree Felony (25-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.S.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Continuous Sexual Abuse of a Child < 14 years old

    1st Degree Felony (25-99 years or Life in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. V.J.

    Dismissed

    Failure to Register as a Sex Offender w/90 day registration

    State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.D.

    Dismissed

    Failure to Register as a Sex Offender w/Lifetime Registration

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member w/Fear of Imminent Serious Bodily Injury

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.B.

    Dismissed

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member or Household Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.H.

    Dismissed

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member or Household Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. K.M.

    Dismissed

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member or Household Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.C.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member or Household Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.T.

    Dismissed

    Terroristic Threat of a Family Member or Household Member

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft < $2500 with 2 or more prior Convictions

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. C.W.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft < $2500 with 2 or more prior Convictions

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. D.M.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Theft < $2500 with 2 or more prior Convictions

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. C.T.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft < $2500 with 2 or more prior Convictions

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. M.S.

    Dismissed/No Bill

    Theft of a Firearm

    State Jail Felony (6 months- 2 years in a State Jail Facility/ Max $10,000 Fine

  • State of Texas v. C.J.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service $500-$1500

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Service $500-$1501

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. D.A.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Service $500-$1502

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Ajudication

    Theft of Service $500-$1503

    Class A Misdemeanor (up to 1 year in Jail/ Max $4000 fine)

  • State of Texas v. B.P.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. O.R.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.H.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. L.A.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. S.G.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.B.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. T.H.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. J.M.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.R.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. R.G.

    Dismissed

    Failure to Register as a Sex Offender w/Lifetime Registration

    3rd Degree Felony (2-10 years in Prison/Max $10,000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. M.W.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. A.N.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. W.S.

    Non Disclosure Granted

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • Theft of Property $2500-$30K

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $100-$750

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. B.T.

    Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $2500-$30K

    "State Jail Felony (180 days to 2 years in State Jail/Max $10,000 Fine)"

  • State of Texas v. N.P.

    Dismissed after Deferred Adjudication

    Theft of Property $20-500-by Check

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)

  • State of Texas v. C.A.

    Dismissed

    Theft of Property $50-$500

    Class B Misdemeanor (up to 180 days in Jail/ Max $2000 Fine)